INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION DIVISION (General Administration)

F. No. IG/ADMN/GA/Sprots&cultural/13/7866 Dated: November 2023

NOTIFICATION

The Competent Authority is pleased to constitute the Sports and Cultural Committee with the following members for organizing and promoting Sports and Cultural activities in IGNOU.

- 1. Prof. Satyakam, PVC
- 2. Prof. Arobindo Mahato, SOCE
- 3. Dr. Vishal Warpa, SOS
- 4. Dr. Amit Kumar, SOJNMS
- 5. Mr. Govind Singh Bist, CDN (Admn.)
- 6. Mr. Girdhar Singh, ASO (Admn.)
- 7. Mr. Sudhir Yadav, (Admn.)
- 8. Ms. Seema Bhardwaj, (F&A D.)
- 9. Mr. Arun Verma, (CIQA)
- 10. Mr. Parveen Singh, (ACD)
- 11. Mr. S.K. Negi

- Chairperson
- Member
- Convener

The tenure of the Committee is one year from the date of issuance of this notification.

tt. Registrar(GA)

Distribution:

- 1. All members of the Committee
- 2. All Directors of Schools/Heads of Divisions/Centres/Units/Cells
- 3. All the Regional Directors of All Regional Centres/Regional Evaluation Centres
- 4. AR to VCO 5. PS to PVCs
- 6. PS to registrar (Admn.)
- 7. All Notice Boards
- 8. Office Order File